Menu:

Talks and travel




Past talks

  • Talk by Pavel Zorin-Kranich from Bonn, on his work Rough semimartingales and p-variation estimates for martingale transforms. Zoom ID: 8129551821. Time: Bonn 4-5pm, Monday, Sep. 28.; Chicago 9-10am, Monday, Sep. 28.; Beijing 10-11pm, Monday, Sep. 28.

  • Talk by Tongou Yang from UBC, on his work Uniform decoupling inequalities for polynomial curves. Zoom ID: 8129551821. Time: Vancouver 5-6pm, Thursday, Sep. 10.; Chicago 7-8pm, Thursday, Sep. 10.; Beijing 8-9am, Friday, Sep. 11.



    Travel