Annual Newsletter of the University of Wisconsin Math Department

Math Home | 2004 home |

2004 Van Vleck Notes

small logo

Images of Van Vleck

faculty dinner examtime
math chairs
Math Chairs
top: D.Griffeath, A. Nagel, T. Kurtz, R. Brualdi, A. Adem, S. Hellerstein
bottom: M. Osborn, J. Chover, H. Schneider
support staff
Support Staff
top: D.Frana, G. Novara, P. Conklin, S. Lange, J. Schwantz, L. Rice, S. Pittman
bottom: D. Reppert, V. Whelan, S. Paulson, M. Castillo
About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2003 Company Name